Atomic Blonde Soundtrack (2017) – Complete List of Songs

Atomic Blonde Soundtrack: This thrilling and full of mystery movie was released in July 2017. The member of elite spy in MI6 uses every skill she has to accomplish an impossible mission. This movie also features some erotic stuff as well (Parental Guidance is advised).

The soundtrack from Atomic Blonde, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to some of the 17 soundtrack songs and play OST music. background music, View who sings all the songs

Atomic Blonde Soundtrack Track Listing

1. David Bowie – Cat People (Putting Out Fire)
2. Peter Schilling – Major Tom (Völlig Losgelöst)
3. HEALTH – Blue Monday
4. Tyler Bates – C*cks*cker
5. Nena – 99 Luftballons
6. George Michael – Father Figure
7. After the Fire – Der Kommissar
8. Siouxsie & The Banshees – Cities in Dust
9. Re-Flex – The Politics of Dancing
10. Marilyn Manson & Tyler Bates – Stigmata
11. Tyler Bates – Demonstration
12. A Flock of Seagulls – I Ran (So Far Away)
13. Kaleida – 99 Luftballons
14. Til Tuesday – Voices Carry
15. The Clash – London Calling
16. Tyler Bates – Finding the UHF Device

Purchasing Link
Buy the album from iTunes

Related posts

Miley Cyrus - Mother's Daughter (Instrumental)

Pop BeatsUncategorized

Taylor Swift - You Need To Calm Down (Instrumental)


Dame Tu Cosita Marimba Remix Ringtone


Download Bharat Ane Nenu Ringtone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *