A Wrinkle in Time Soundtrack (2018) – Complete List of Songs

A Wrinkle in Time is based on science fiction and fantasy movie that has an inspiring story written by Jennifer Lee and Jeff Stockwell. This movie was initially released in El Capitan Theatre on 28th of February this year. However, in United States, it was officially released on 9th of March. In its first month of release, A Wrinkle in Time generated only $88 million. It is expected that these figures will rise in next few months. The whole movie is professionally directed by Ava DuVernay and was distributed by Walt Disney.

A Wrinkle in Time Soundtrack tracklist, listen to some of the 22 soundtrack songs and play OST music. View who sings all the songs

A Wrinkle in Time Soundtrack Tracklist
1. Flower of the Universe (No I.D. Remix) (Sade)
2. I Believe (DJ Khaled feat. Demi Lovato)
3. Magic (Sia)
4. Let Me Live (Kehlani)
5. Warrior (Chloe x Halle)
6. Park Bench People (Freestyle Fellowship)
7. Flower of the Universe (Sade)
8. A Wrinkle in Time (Ramin Djawadi)
9. Mrs. Whatsit, Mrs. Who and Mrs. Which (Ramin Djawadi)
10. Darkness Across the Universe (Ramin Djawadi)
11. Touch the Stars (Ramin Djawadi)
12. Happy Medium (Ramin Djawadi)
13. Camazotz (Ramin Djawadi)
14. Home (Ramin Djawadi)
15. Uriel (Ramin Djawadi)
16. Is This a Dream? (Ramin Djawadi)
17. Forgive Me (Ramin Djawadi)
18. Be a Warrior (Ramin Djawadi)
19. Tap Into Your Mind (Ramin Djawadi)
20. Tesseract (Ramin Djawadi)
21. Sorry I’m Late (Ramin Djawadi)
22. The Universe Is Within All of Us (Ramin Djawadi)

For those of you who like this Soundtrack, is available To Download From Amazon Or iTunes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *