Roman J. Israel, Esq Soundtrack (2017) – Complete List of Songs

Roman J. Israel, Esq Soundtrack. is a crime film filled with thriller and has been launched in USA on 17th of November 2017. Directed by Dan Gilroy and produced by Jennifer Fox and Todd Black, this movie is going to make serious business this year.

The soundtrack from Roman J. Israel, Esq, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to some of the 15 soundtrack songs and play OST music. background music, View who sings all the songs.

1 Supreme Court of Absolute Universal Law
2 Just Continuances
3 Roman Walks Home
4 George Pierce Offices
5 Nonprofit Talks
6 The Brief
7 Maple Glazed Donut
8 The Drop
9 The Real Enemy Within
10 Roman’s Judgment
11 It’s All in the Rearview Mirror
12 To Make the Call
13 Are You Okay Mister?
14 Guard! Guard!
15 Filing the Brief

For those of you who Like this “Mudbound Soundtrack”, you can buy it from iTunes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *